Shoe Retrospective, part 1

White PeepToe

I have had these shoes for a while, I can’t even tell you what brand they are but I love them.  They are the only white cream shoes I have in my collection and they are perfect with a summer skirt.

Wait, I remember, they are Diana Ferrari shoes and I should have bought the same style in all three colours.  Dammit.

5 responses to “Shoe Retrospective, part 1

  1. Trish November 17, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    oooohhhh… purdy. They look as though you could stand/walk in them a while and they’d be comfy. I recently went shopping for shoes for a wedding and all the best shoes had enormous heels… no good for following the bridal party around a vineyard! (Or walking in after having a few wines…)

  2. Author November 17, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I love them. I had a pair very similar but in navy with white trim. I was heartbroken when they wore out.
    PS: I often buy two pairs of shoes I really like ~ then I keep the spare pair to get out when the original pair wears out! I know as a “shoe girl” you’ll understand this!

  3. Steve & Kat November 18, 2009 at 2:11 am

    I LOVE them! The little bow is so cute.

  4. Shmoo November 18, 2009 at 10:25 am

    I hate when that happens. When you think they won’t work, so you only buy one and they turn into the best thing in the world and you go back and there’s none left… so the next time you buy three of something and they turn out to be the worlds cruelest shoes in the history of shoes and you hate them… and you’re stuck with three pairs.

  5. debbie November 18, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Dianna Ferrari are the best when it comes to comfort. Great style.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

