Shoe Challenge 33

Steady progress again this week, two pairs of shoes and two dresses saved.

Saved 121029
Leona Edmiston “Nikki” dress; Joanne Mercer tan wedges
Worn to: work

Saved 121030
Leona Edmiston dress; Diana Ferrari patent peep toes
Worn to: work

I have had those red Diana Ferrari shoes for at least two years and I’ve never worn them before. They are a bit unforgiving but I wore them around the house for a few nights and then to work and now I think they’ll be okay. Very happy I saved them as I love the look of them.

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 33

  1. Debstar November 3, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    Awesome saves this week. I could do with the red number.

  2. Barb and The DailyGs November 3, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    Just for fun, I googled “Leona Edmiston dress”… You spend more on a single outfit than I spend on an average vacation! Yikes.

    But I do love Red. srsly.

  3. Debstar November 6, 2012 at 9:54 am

    Hey, I just googled Leona Edminston dress too. Forget about sending me your cast off shoes I want your cast off clothes. OK, I’ll take your shoes as well. Send me everything you don’t want.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

