Shoe Challenge 34

Massive effort this week to save five dresses and three pairs of shoes.

Saved 121105
Leona Edmiston “Talina” dress; Ballin patent wedges (optional extra: bad tabby cat)
Worn to: work

Saved 121107
Capture rose print dress; Wittner patent peep toes (already saved)
Worn to: work, but more specifically lunch at the Press Club

Saved 121108
Leona Edmiston “Jazz” dress; MiuMiu navy suede sandals
Worn to: dinner at Zio’s

Saved 121109
Leona Edmiston dress; Midas navy wedges (already saved)
Worn to: work

Saved 121110
Leona Edmiston “Jacinta” dress; Betts “Lola2″ silver heels
Worn to: my cousin’s wedding in Sydney

I am thrilled to have saved so many clothes and shoes this week because for the next two weeks I will not be doing any saving at all, as I’ll be cruising in Papua New Guinea on a holiday.

5 responses to “Shoe Challenge 34

  1. Barb and The DailyGs November 12, 2012 at 12:38 am

    Have a brilliant holiday! I’m looking forward to the photos! srsly.

  2. The Army of Four November 12, 2012 at 3:50 am

    I think Teddy is a great accessory! He seems partial to the green dress.

  3. jen November 12, 2012 at 8:13 am

    it’s so nice to see teddy helping!

  4. Trish (@EatShootBlog) November 13, 2012 at 10:31 am

    I have been following this wardrobe rescue project all year and it never ceases to amaze me how many dresses you have. Can I ask where you buy them from? Especially the Leona Edmiston dresses. I think I’ve loved every one you’ve photographed but I don’t think I’ve ever seen them in any stores here in Canberra. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

