Random Stuff

While we were in New York City last year, I made a pilgrimage to my spiritual home, the Saks Fifth Avenue Shoe Salon. I came home with these shoes:

PurpleManolos

And the people were happy.

6 responses to “Random Stuff

  1. Debstar April 18, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    Are they comfortable? I was only thinking the other dar how much I’ve missed seeing pictures of your dresses and shoes

    • Tracey April 27, 2014 at 11:15 am

      Deb, they are more comfortable than they look. Obviously I wouldn’t run a marathon in them, but for going out they are pretty good. Sorry I’ve been so slack in showing my shoes! :)

  2. Joanne April 22, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    :sigh:: those are lovely.

  3. The Cartoonist April 30, 2014 at 7:46 am

    Sigh… I remember that breakfast, and the fun we had… and the shoes

    • Tracey May 2, 2014 at 9:29 am

      I remember it too Penny. We should do that more often :) I also remember us roaming around NYC trying to find Penn Station!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

