Monday Monday

So it’s been a busy weekend. As I mentioned on Friday,it was the boy’s birthday on Saturday. I bought him a bottle of Penfolds Grange wine, and an antique map called Les Volcanes, which shows all the known volcanoes in the world in 1868. He was so excited. I had it properly framed with conservation paper etc. Who knew an old map could be so exciting? Anyway the important thing is he loved it.

We went out to breakfast (ok it was brunch), then around to his sister’s for cake, then out to MoVida for dinner (see previous post about that). It was tremendous. The food there is so good.

Sunday I had to work, what’s that all about? I also did the grocery shopping because it has to be done at some point. Oh well. No new shoes this weekend, sadly.

One response to “Monday Monday

  1. Turbo the Sibe April 11, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Tracey, thank woo for visiting my blog! I have answered your questions in my comments. Wooo!

