Where did the week go?

Huffle has been hogging the computer and leaving her black fur all over it so I haven’t had a chance to say much this week. Not that a lot of exciting stuff has been happening. We pick up the boy’s new car on Saturday so that’s something to look forward to. Other than that I have plans for a very quiet weekend (i.e. no plans).

I’ll be doing a lot of travelling around the state for most of May so any days at home are a good thing at this stage.

Mr Dad goes into hospital for his surgery on 6 May so fingers crossed that all goes well. Apparently I will have to go to his house and walk Buckley while he is in hospital. Why my mother can’t walk him is a whole other question I won’t get into here.

I have been playing Miss Bimbo! It is the funniest thing. I’ve only been playing a week and I have a job as a baker at the moment. Hopefully I’ll get to do something that means my bimbo doesn’t have to get up at 3am soon.

One response to “Where did the week go?

  1. BenTheRotti May 1, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    Curious doggies would like to know…what on earth is Miss Bimbo??… by the way that is Dad’s nickname for Mum!!!Ben xxxxps.. thank you for the e-mail invite, its all set up *smooooch*

