Virtual Puppies

When you live in a house with almost no backyard, you can’t have puppies. So I did the next best thing. I sponsored a Guide Dog Puppy. Here’s a picture:
Aren’t they just completely adorable? Don’t ask me which one is mine, I have no idea. I’ve actually sponsored to contribute to the training and upkeep of this litter. I’ll get to meet them all at an open day later in the year.

Today we received the receipt for our holiday payment. This means we are actually going! I am so excited, I can’t begin to explain it. I’m actually going to be seeing polar bears in the wild. It does not get any better than that. We leave on October 3, which is a mere 13 weeks away. I’ve decided to create a new blog all about the holiday. You can view it here.

Comments are closed.

