The boys in my life

So this is what the boy and Salvador did last weekend.


I, meanwhile, did three loads of washing, cleaned the kitchen and put clean sheets on the bed. All while not feeling great.

2 responses to “The boys in my life

  1. jen September 6, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    don’t tell huffle but salvador has a special place in my heart because i am muchly fond of male tabbies — we had one for 16 years when i was growing up and he was an awesome cat

  2. BenTheRotti September 7, 2008 at 12:36 am

    Sleeping is what us guys do best.. and cleaning is what you women should be doing!!*ducks the flying crockery*I’m just kidding of course. I think that this weekend the boy and Salvador should be given hard labour duties, including servicing you and Huffles every whim.. you could even force them to dress in waiter outfits.. now that would be amusing heheheJust let me know if they are not co-operating, I shall come over and persuade them with my extra large fangs!sugars,Ben xxx

