Oh…er…

On Monday morning, when I get to work (because the photos I took are on my work computer), I will show you the most adorable, drop-dead gorgeous shoes I bought yesterday. Only don’t tell the boy, because, well, they were a bit more expensive than I’d anticipated. Okay a lot more. But that’s our secret!

A friend of mine had a Body Shop party at home today. I went and managed to start the Christmas shopping for my sister, and for the boy’s two sisters. I might have bought something for me too but that’s not important right now.

We’re going to dinner at Box tonight. It’s one of our favourite restaurants and we haven’t been there for a while so that should be nice.

Here’s a polar bear picture for you. Yes, I took this on our holiday.

Comments are closed.

