Wednesdayitis

Here’s a list of things that are wrong with me at the moment.

  1. I have RSI in my right elbow.
  2. I have damaged tendons and ligaments in my left ankle.
  3. I have a headache today, courtesy of I don’t know what.
  4. I have injured my right shoulder, god only knows how.

I had an x-ray on the ankle this morning to make sure there is nothing more serious wrong with it. I have to wear a brace on my arm so that my elbow can repair itself a bit. I have taken headache drugs and they are not working. I think the clinkers I ate last night are being added to the banned food list. Don’t ask about the shoulder, I have no idea.

I am feeling rather sorry for myself today.

4 responses to “Wednesdayitis

  1. Khyra The Siberian Husky November 19, 2008 at 11:59 am

    So, I guess a walk with me would be out of the khwestion?Hugz&Khysses,KhyraPeeEssWoo: My mom said to remind woo that you are much younger than she is!

  2. Shmoo November 19, 2008 at 12:34 pm

    Look on the bright side, at least your government isn’t bailing out every badly run company in the US with your money.Hope you feel better soon, I highly recommend oxycoden.HW

  3. Opy - the Original GruffPuppy November 19, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Oh dear – you poor thing 😦Hope you are feeling better soon.No Clinkers on Saturday for you !Brooke

  4. Trish November 19, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    You poor thing. Would it help if you bought yourself another pair of shoes???Hope you’re feeling better soon!

