Saturday Footwear Fever

Finally something I can really relate to: Saturday Footwear Fever. This is the first week. You’re going to find out exactly how Imedific I really am.


These are the Christian Louboutin shoes I bought in San Francisco in October. I wish I could have bought another four pairs of shoes that day, there were so many nice pairs to choose from!

6 responses to “Saturday Footwear Fever

  1. Footnotes January 31, 2009 at 9:55 am

    Wow,this is a good find. Thanks for joining.

  2. Amber January 31, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Ooh, great shoes – love that colour!

  3. Jenn January 31, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    I love the color of that shoe. I am sure it looked good on you.My Footwear Fever entry is up < HREF="http://iamjanujennifer.blogspot.com/2009/01/my-sisters-shoes.html" REL="nofollow">here<>. Hope you can hop by, too. Happy weekends!

  4. Steve, Kat, &amp; Wilbur January 31, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Those are some lovely shoes. I almost bought new shoes last weekend, but I decided not to spend $45. I’m really trying to save money, but it’s really boring.

  5. Daisy January 31, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Looks like you’re ready for a night out on the town! 😀

  6. me ann my camera January 31, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    So classy and elegant! My moccasins are downright dowdy to these!< HREF="http://ancestrallinks.blogspot.com" REL="nofollow">Gallimaufry Gleanings<>

