Blogaversary

Today, one year ago, I decided to start my own blog. I’d been reading others for ages but didn’t think I had anything to say.

But I bit the bullet and started this one. Then the blogging bug bit me, and now I have four! Okay, one is actually Huffle Mawson‘s blog but I can write on that if I want – she generously allows me access.

Thank you to my small but loyal band of readers, I thoroughly enjoy reading your comments, and reading your blogs too!

I know the last week has been a lot of doom and gloom here, hopefully things will look up next week.

4 responses to “Blogaversary

  1. Khyra The Siberian Husky February 15, 2009 at 6:17 am

    Khongrats!From two furry loyal readers!Hugz&Khysses,Khyra & Phyll

  2. jen February 15, 2009 at 11:04 am

    congrats from me, jon, daniel, edda, and the other furry beasts in the house.

  3. Steve, Kat, & Wilbur February 15, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Happy Blogaversary! I’m glad to have met you through Huffle!

  4. Shmoo February 16, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Happy anniversary!One of these days I’ll actually get my own identity other than Meeshka’s to post comments with, but then again… mehLove the pics, love reading, keep up the good work!

