I just don’t know

So I’ve still been sick this week. I left work yesterday at 3pm and went home and slept for two and a half hours. I then had a bad night’s sleep even though I was still really tired, mostly because of the boy’s snoring. It sounded like there was a freight train in our bedroom. As a result I do not feel much better today. And my nose is still clogged up.

Why is that people with children feel the need to show me photos of OTHER people’s children? I don’t know who they are and I don’t care. Please stop it.

I am having an adventure to the Apple Store at Chadstone this evening. My shiny new iPhone is not behaving perfectly – the wifi connection does not work properly. Of course, since I made the appointment at the Genius Bar, the wifi has started to work. Typical. But I will still go and say it does not work, because the minute I cancel the appointment the wifi will not work again. I just know it. Also: I will buy a cover for the phone. AND maybe some shoes (not at the Apple Store, obviously).

I still love my iPhone, even if it is being a bit shonky right now.

2 responses to “I just don’t know

  1. Sitka, Tia, & Cornelia Marie April 17, 2009 at 6:56 am

    Grrr I hate you are still feeling icky 😦 Have fun at the Apple Store. Same stuff happens to me… Something doesn’t work, I get it looked at, and it works. Grrr. And loving the word shonky. I am going to start using it.

  2. Steve, Kat, & Wilbur April 17, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Good luck finding a case. I find it so hard to decide. I really like what I have now except I dropped the phone and bent it, but it protected the phone nicely.

    Feel better soon!

