Mellow Yellow Monday

I wasn’t going to do Mellow Yellow this week (just because I’m not organised) but then I found this photo at work and thought I’d put it in.
See more Mellow Yellow entries here MellowYellowBadge

7 responses to “Mellow Yellow Monday

  1. Norm May 4, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    perfect picture for mellow yellow, very beautiful…

  2. Drowsey Monkey May 4, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Very nice! A friend of mine always wanted to get me out on a lake to do that. But alas, I like my feet firmly on dry land 😉

  3. Regina May 5, 2009 at 12:26 am

    There is yellow. Nice one.

  4. VioletSky May 5, 2009 at 5:35 am

    There’s yellow in every canoe!

  5. bobbie May 5, 2009 at 5:39 am

    Great picture. Glad you found it.

  6. Debo Hobo May 5, 2009 at 6:32 am

    Row row row your boat!!!

  7. storyteller May 8, 2009 at 2:19 am

    Beautiful place …
    I played at < HREF="http://happilyretired.wordpress.com/" REL="nofollow">Happily Retired Gal<> and Small Reflections on Monday but haven’t had time to visit until today.
    Hugs and blessings,

