Mellow Yellow Monday

Pretty daisies always brighten up a day, don’t they?

See more Mellow Yellow participants here MellowYellowBadge

I don’t know what possessed me but this weekend I visited all 88 participants in last week’s MYM. At around entry 50 I was cursing myself but I soldiered on and I’m glad I did, I saw some great photos! A couple of the links didn’t work though, not sure what happened there. Also, if any of you got a comment from Huffle Mawson, that was me! She’s our cat and has her own blog 🙂

13 responses to “Mellow Yellow Monday

  1. Chriss May 18, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Love the shot and you have a wonderful blog. Have a wonderful week.

  2. Sally in WA May 18, 2009 at 10:50 am

    Those daisies are cheerful indeed!

  3. Karen May 18, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    Very cool daisies … they are such a cheerful little flower !

  4. Moon-Writer May 18, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    Nice little yellow flowers for Mellow Yellow Monday. Thanks for having me!
    PEACE!!!

  5. tapirgal May 18, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Well, I was number 82, so thanks for visiting 🙂 I haven’t done that yet – been to all of Mellow Yellow, although I’ve been to all of some of the less populous memes. It’s fun to see various peoples’ takes on a theme all in a row. Don’t know as I would have managed more than 80, though! I was the popcorn machine in the lobby of the tire store.

  6. Marie Reed May 18, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    My favorite! I have daisies in all of my window boxes!

  7. Happily Retired Gal May 19, 2009 at 12:42 am

    Yup … Daisies always make ME smile (and sometimes sneeze too). Congrats on visiting everyone last week. Once upon a time I managed to do that when I joined a meme but these days I’m lucky to check out the posts of folks I know ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  8. Monica May 19, 2009 at 2:24 am

    What beautiful and cheery daisies.

    Have a great week and thank you for sharing.

  9. Sue May 19, 2009 at 2:41 am

    I love daisies. Nice yellow ones. Thanks for sharing.

  10. shopannies May 19, 2009 at 4:23 am

    love the daisies I have always been partial to them

  11. srp May 19, 2009 at 4:52 am

    These are such sweet yellow daisies… he loves me, he loves me not!

  12. Debo Hobo May 19, 2009 at 7:08 am

    He love me he loves me not. Such a pretty flower why do we pcik it apart like that?

  13. Tina May 25, 2009 at 7:28 am

    love daisies. they are your flower that go anywhere

