My new shoes

Aren’t they pretty?

Purple Suede 02

Once again, it is very hard to photograph your own foot in a shoe.
Purple Suede 03

6 responses to “My new shoes

  1. Khyra The Siberian Husky And Sometimes Her Mom August 6, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    Furry pretty kholour!

    I have to khomment they seem to be missing some Siberian floof!

    H&K,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: Mom says she khould even khonsider those shoes!

  2. Debstar August 7, 2009 at 10:31 am

    Maybe the Siberian floof is in the handbag.
    Waaa! I want them. Are they size 10, because if they are you can send them to me when you're finished with them.

  3. The OP Pack August 7, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Will those beautiful shoes be traveling with you? They are lovely and make me so jealous!!!

  4. Debstar August 7, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    I bags them first when you get sick of them.

  5. Author (Milo and Alfie's Mom) August 7, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I love them! Absolutely gorgeous! I love the colour too.

  6. Sitka, Tia, & Cornelia Marie August 8, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    They ARE hot!!!!

