The finished product

The front:
Finished Yard

The back:
Finished Yard

Finished Yard

Finished Yard

The side garden:
Finished Yard

What a certain naughty black cat was doing three seconds after going out into the finished garden: (she hopes her best friend Zim is proud of her)
Finished Yard

12 responses to “The finished product

  1. Khyra The Siberian Husky And Sometimes Her Mom August 8, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    She looks FEROCIOUS!

    Seriously, it looks wonderful!

    I'm not sure I spotted the parsley pot…

  2. Sitka, Tia, & Cornelia Marie August 8, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    LOVE the front! the brick is way too cool. Very modern, like it! Ahhh Huffle. See, if she only had her parsley pot, she may not attack your other plants, LOL!!!

  3. jen August 9, 2009 at 6:06 am

    you should plant some cat grass for her. 🙂

    (i can't have any plant life in my house for the same reason. must be a black cat thing.)

  4. KZK August 9, 2009 at 7:01 am

    That looks BEAUTIFUL! And Zim is INCREDIBLY proud of Huffle. 🙂 What a great action shot of her!
    Really lovely – I can't wait to ask you a million questions about what's what!!! 😉

  5. Steve, Kat, & Wilbur August 9, 2009 at 8:38 am

    That looks so great! I love it. Do you want to trade houses?

    I also love the picture of Huffle.

  6. Shmoo August 9, 2009 at 10:09 am

    LMAO!!! I LOVE the Huffle picture, mouth wide open on the attack.

    LOVE the new landscaping too, fantastic. My yard looks like crap 🙂

  7. The OP Pack August 9, 2009 at 11:12 am

    Very nice. No parsley pot?

  8. Author August 10, 2009 at 2:33 am

    Really fabulous. Very avant garde. And Huffle is as gorgeous as ever! Milo and Alfie are proud of her!

  9. Debstar August 11, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    No grass out the front, no grass out the back. My you are such clever little bunnies. What's that in the neighbour's front yard? Is it going to spill into your yard?

  10. Royabelle August 19, 2009 at 6:03 am

    great picture of the cat 🙂

    and I really like your front garden, the shape of the path made me think of tetris !

  11. eatshootblog August 19, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    Love it!!

  12. Rosenrot September 4, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    I looooove your cat. The last picture is a priceless LOLcat moment

