Kate Spade, she knows about shoes

kate spade 03

The wonderful Kate Spade made these shoes just for me! That’s the way I like to think about it, anyway.

Kate spade 04

I was banned from buying shoes for a bit but I think the boy felt a bit sorry for me. Plus he spent too much money buying two new graphics cards for his computer so it was only fair that I bought some shoes too.

4 responses to “Kate Spade, she knows about shoes

  1. Shmoo September 10, 2009 at 12:13 am

    oh yeah, oh big time YEAH those are THE shoes!!!!

  2. barb September 10, 2009 at 4:41 am

    I don't get the whole "shoes thing", but that's OK because I have a "wine thing"!

  3. Debstar September 10, 2009 at 7:43 am

    Barb, I'm coming over to visit you. After that last comment you left I do believe we might be long lost sisters!

    Tracey, The shoes are sexaaay. I am so pleased (for my poor toes) that the fashion seems to be moving away from pointy toes.

  4. Author September 11, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Love them! And once I've recovered from surgery (due next week) I fully intend to be wearing sky scraper heels again!

