Mellow Yellow Monday

Yellow Tulip

It’s been a while since I participated in Mellow Yellow Monday, mostly because I’d run out of yellow photos. But the boy bought these for me on the weekend, so here I am.

See more Mellow Yellow participants here: MellowYellowBadge

By the way, I think I might keep him. He does good.

8 responses to “Mellow Yellow Monday

  1. Debstar October 5, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    purrrrty.

  2. barb October 6, 2009 at 6:10 am

    Real good! Is the boy your son or your hubby or…?

  3. Author October 6, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    Beautiful. Tulips always remind me of Spring ~ but of course these day they grow them in grenhouses and we get to enjoy them all year round. He certainly did good ~ and yellow is a good colour for Autumn.

    I call my hub "the boy" too. LOL!

    Jan

  4. KZK October 8, 2009 at 8:18 am

    That's so sweet!
    Hmm… the last time mine bought me flowers was…. oh, man. Over 10 years ago……

  5. The OP Pack October 9, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    Absolutely gorgeous and what a nice boy you have!

  6. barb October 10, 2009 at 12:41 am

    OK. I’m still confused. You keep mentioning your husband, your partner and the boy. Are these all the same person? Do you intend to keep me guessing?

  7. Author October 10, 2009 at 3:01 am

    I’ve chaned the RSS feed on my blog ~ WordPress is great!

  8. Trish October 10, 2009 at 8:22 am

    Have updated my rss feed – yay for WordPress! I’m really glad I made the switch.

