Delurking Week

I’ve been looking at my blog stats (I am obsessed with numbers – I can even work out the run rate in a cricket match in my head) and I’ve noticed that a lot of people end up here, searching for something that I’ve mentioned maybe once.  The most recent searches have all been to do with The Time Traveller’s Wife.  Presumably that’s because the movie is coming out soon (is it?) and people are looking for reviews.  To all those people: sorry.  I haven’t seen the movie and I don’t intend to.  I did read the book though; you can read my largely unhelpful review here.

It seems my post popular post recently was the one about my Prada shoes.  That page gets a LOT of views.  As well it should 🙂

The point of all this is to say HELLO lurker people who never leave a comment.  Be a rebel and say hi, even if you’ve inadvertently stumbled across my little spot on the interwebs and have no intention of ever coming back. Feel free to ask me a question, even.

I promise I don’t bite.

4 responses to “Delurking Week

  1. Khyra November 7, 2009 at 1:57 am

    But the khat might skhratch!

  2. Author November 7, 2009 at 4:01 am

    Hi, well it loks like none of your lurkers have been brave enough yet. LOL!

  3. barb November 8, 2009 at 5:38 am

    Leave the bitey to Huffle! hahahaha!

  4. jen November 8, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    huffle is VERY good at biting.

