Bathroom Part 3

Remember ages ago here and here I started my personal bathroom meme?  Well, it finally occurred to me that I haven’t quite finished with that yet.

So, in the continuing interest of full disclosure, here is my favourite bathroom item:
Bathroom 03

The world’s best hair smoothing serum.  If I didn’t put this in every time I washed my hair, I’d look a lot like one of those crazy ladies you see walking down the street yelling at people randomly.  You know, the ones with the really big hair?  Yep, that would be me.  Only I’d be cleaner.  And possibly not yelling at everyone.  But possibly doing that anyway.

However, my biggest problem here is that I bought this miracle product in Banff in 2008, and have so far been unable to find it anywhere in Australia.  In fact, I just emailed my hairdresser and asked if he could find me a bottle!  Gotta love technology.

The point is, if you are out and about and happen to see this stuff, please buy me three bottles.  I’ll be your best friend forever.

4 responses to “Bathroom Part 3

  1. Milo and Alfie January 7, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    We don’t need it as we’re not that floofy!

  2. Gandalf, Grayson and Whitey January 8, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Well, we were totally gonna buy you some, but we see Khyra already has this crisis averted.

  3. Shmoo January 10, 2010 at 4:05 am

    There’s this amazing thing called the “interwebs” and another amazing thing called “amazon” http://www.amazon.com/TIGI-S-factor-Smooth-Moisture-8-45-Ounce/dp/B001AMOKR6

    And now, I’m off to buy some, because… well if you have it…

