Opinion

If you’re going to disagree with me on MY blog where I get to post MY opinions on MY life, don’t use bad words.

Yes evil person whose rude comment I deleted, I’m talking to you.

9 responses to “Opinion

  1. Milo and Alfie February 4, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    Whoever they are ignre them! It your blog and you can say what you like! If they don’t like it they needn’t tune in!

    Jan xx
    http://j9marshall.wordpress.com/

  2. Steve & Kat February 5, 2010 at 5:55 am

    I can send Wilbur to take care of this problem for you.

  3. Debstar February 5, 2010 at 9:10 am

    I don’t understand why randoms do that. It might make them feel mischevious and gleeful at the time but it can’t possibly give them any true satisfaction. As Jan said, just ignore them and they will go away in time.

  4. Shmoo February 5, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Sad, pathetic morons who have no friends and lash out at others because they are unable to control their dysfunctional lives but feel compelled to solve the world’s problems

  5. Denise February 5, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    It’s all about envy, believe me. You are right, it’s YOUR blog, your posts, your life, let narrow minded people with their anger and envy out there… I tell you, I humbly started to post about some things I like, and attached a photo of a pair of funny clogs saying I knew some people would hate it and… I got such a rude comment like “don’t you have any self-esteem”? How can a person say that??? She doesn’t know me, how rude was such a comment?
    So, go on with your blog, it’s lovely, and simply try to forget people who have so much spare time… as to read and post rude comments on other people’s lives… cause theirs are not so good, I guess.
    Have a nice weekend! Keep the nice posts on!

  6. Minky February 6, 2010 at 1:01 am

    Hey you asked if you were a bitch! You opened yourself up for comments!

  7. Minky February 7, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    What swearing was that exactly?

