Bathroom part 4

Actually I don’t keep this in my bathroom but I didn’t want to create a whole new category 🙂

This is my favourite perfume of all time.  I have several other that I really like, but this is my go-to fragrance for just about every day.  It’s subtle, not too sweet, not overpowering (I guess that ties in beautifully with “subtle”, huh?) and I just adore it.

DiorAddict2

3 responses to “Bathroom part 4

  1. Bar at WillThink4Wine March 17, 2010 at 7:27 am

    I’ve never heard of it… but I don’t get out much you know. 😛

  2. Debbie March 17, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Ooouuu pretty. I might have a sniff if I see it at the shops

  3. Milo and Alfie March 21, 2010 at 3:06 am

    I’ll try it out next time I’m in a big store. I have several favourite pefumes ~ but my numero uno is “Fifth Avenue” by Elizabeth Arden ~ because I got married in a beautiful church on Fifth Avenue in New York, and I’m nostalgic. My new husband bought this perfume for me, the first time.

    Jan

