In sickness and in health

It’s lucky he loves me in sickness and in health, because I have a serious sickness.
Tan Wedge Slingbacks
Dark Brown Wedges
Black Sandals

See what happens when you’re the only person in your team at work and no-one is forcing you to come back from your lunch break in a hurry?

4 responses to “In sickness and in health

  1. Barb @WillThink4Wine November 13, 2010 at 12:28 am

    Wow. Three pairs more… That’s a lot of lovin’.

    Do you have clothes to pair with your impressive shoe collection? Or do you just have the shoes? I’d love to see your closet. It must be ginormous.

  2. Khyra November 13, 2010 at 1:07 am

    I’m not sure the first one will fit its namesake’s paws

    That one is my favourite

  3. Denise November 13, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Oh, I loved the black patent leather sandals!!!! This is an absolute fantastic sickness, no regrets! I loved the shoes you bought! Have a great weekend!!!! (I`m back after some days out… this time in Brazil, for 2 months – arrived 3 days ago… my mother needs me here and I am glad I made it…)

  4. Kate November 19, 2010 at 10:44 am

    It could be worse…you could have bad taste!

