Cookie

Because I am allergic to nuts, I have to be careful about so many foods.  Often it’s easier for me to make my own versions of things so I can control the ingredients.

Chocolate chip cookies are no exception.

Cookies

And, homemade things often taste so much better!

7 responses to “Cookie

  1. Khyra's Mom November 14, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    Can I have some for my roadtrip PLEASE?

  2. Barb @WillThink4Wine November 14, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    Yum! I’m making my Tollhouse Cookies today! I don’t put nuts in mine because my Dad can’t chew nuts without putting in his dentures. :] I usually do 2 double batches – 1 with nuts and 1 without.

  3. Debstar November 14, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Trouble with homemade biscuits is you can never stop with one. Then again, maybe you can, it might just be me who has no self control.

  4. Kate November 15, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I am so hungry. I love your new header…shoes…sigh…

  5. Denise November 16, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Fantastic! I love chocolate cookies! I want two at least!!!!

