I’ll be back

I’m going to be away for two weeks, hiking volcanoes in Indonesia.  Huffle has her grandparents here to look after her.  Meanwhile, entertain yourself with this.  We have already cried three times with laughter.

5 responses to “I’ll be back

  1. Barb @Aging Gracefully-ish December 5, 2010 at 12:02 am

    LOL! Grayson and Gracie are pretty much just like that!

    I have a new email and a new blog. I’ve explained on the blog. Stick a fork in the old one. It is officially DONE. Click on my name to find the new blog!

    Have a lovely holiday! Big hugs :]

  2. Milo and Alfie December 5, 2010 at 1:29 am

    OMC! That is hilarious!!!

    Have a fabulous trip!

  3. Cat's Cats December 5, 2010 at 7:48 am

    OMG that gave me the best laugh I’ve had all week!!!

  4. Kate December 7, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    I hate printers, love that video…can’t wait to see your photographs. Hope you have a super great time!

  5. Denise December 8, 2010 at 4:19 am

    So funny! I just needed that now, Tracey, thank u very much for the video!!! And enjoy your trip, I want to see the pictures, I am sure they will be amazing!
    Have a great time!

