Shaking my head

Dear young person on the tram last night:

If I can see the bottom of your pockets hanging from your shorts, and I can see your underwear just by glancing at you, let me give you a tip.  Your shorts are too short.

Sincerely,

Tracey

5 responses to “Shaking my head

  1. Barb @ AgingGracefully-ish January 28, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I’m so glad nobody photographed me today when I had to walk into the sub shop wearing my painting pants and my slippers with big holes. I had visions of being on one of those blogs. srsly.

  2. khouria jen January 30, 2011 at 5:31 am

    we get gangbangers down here in the la area who like to advertise the tops of their boxers. i have thoughts of a staple gun…

  3. Debstar January 30, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Could that be your mother talking Tracey?

  4. Kate February 1, 2011 at 9:02 am

    Haha…why isn’t this obvious to all that think this is a good plan to dress like this???

  5. Denise February 2, 2011 at 4:06 am

    Oh my God, not a nice thing to see… even worse to wear!

