Solution to the Dilemma

For those who wanted to know what happened after my last post…

After considering everyone’s responses – and thank you for those – I went with the majority vote and accepted the friend request.  Here’s the kicker though: my (former?) friend is using a pretend name on FaceBook.  I know who it is, because another mutual friend told me, but I don’t think she knows I know.

Clear as mud, right?

Anyway, since I accepted her friend request she has not even been on FaceBook.  Maybe there’ll be a development over the weekend.

2 responses to “Solution to the Dilemma

  1. Barb @ AgingGracefully-ish February 18, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Oh, that clears it all up… not! hahahahaha! Do keep us updated!

    How’s the Teddy is a real pain in the kitten thing going?

  2. Denise February 21, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I quite have experience with this kind of thing… that’s why I told not to accept, but now you see she is a bit srange and that was better than to keep on thinking “should I? Or not?”

