Seven

Seven years ago, we met in the pub, had dinner, and he drove me home.  You can read the full story here.

Happy anniversary honey.  Did you know you bought me these beautiful shoes to celebrate?

YSL Shoe 04

6 responses to “Seven

  1. Khyra's Mom April 15, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Happy Gotcha Day –

    I’m very partial to ’15th’s’ too –

    Of course, my choice of shoes would be a wee bit different!

    Cheers!

  2. Trish April 15, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Ooh, nice shoes. He must really love you 😉

  3. Debstar April 15, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    Oooh he has good taste. The shoes aren’t half bad as well. I hope he is pleased with his purchase.

  4. iphonographi April 16, 2011 at 4:37 am

    Happy Anniversary!

    Oh. And if your friend has any other boyfriends she’s not using…

  5. pitgat April 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Happy anniversary!!!! Yes, I read the story before and it’s lovely! And – congratulations for the shoes as well! They are amazing! YSL!!! Wow!

  6. Cat's Cats April 22, 2011 at 4:03 am

    Egads, your husband is a genius 😉 …and on behalf of women everywhere I hope this revolutionizes anniversary gift giving!

