Amazing

I was on my way from the bathroom downstairs to the bathroom upstairs with some rolls of toilet paper when I realised the visitors to the mosque on the corner were coming out, so I immediately put down the toilet paper and stepped outside to remonstrate with the person who was parked across my driveway.

This took less than four minutes.

Teddy 67

4 responses to “Amazing

  1. iphonographi April 23, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Is it bad that I LOL’d?

    It is, isn’t it?

    Sorry.

    I love kittens. Thankfully, they grow out of it.

    Except for Gandalf. He can still be naughty.

  2. jen April 24, 2011 at 5:07 am

    yes… we went through this with miss freya. she’s mellowed out since her kittenhood but she still has her evil moments.

  3. Denise April 25, 2011 at 7:19 am

    Less than 4 minutes! They definitely knew what they wanted!

  4. Milo and Alfie April 25, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    MOL! That’s wot cats are for! Mischief!

