Bribery and corruption in the house of Tracey

Recently, the boy and I were meant to do something together, regarding the house renovations.  He rang me at work on that particular day and said he couldn’t make it, and that since he was cancelling I was allowed to go and buy some shoes.  I am never one to turn down a shoe shopping expedition, so today I went to the shops, and came home with these.

The first pair are by Leona Edmiston.  I already love them.
Edmiston 03

The second pair are Yves Saint Laurent “Tribtoo” heels. I love these too.
YSL Tribtoo 01

The best part is, I had a budget and I haven’t spent it all which means I get to buy more shoes!

No, I’m not addicted. Why would you say that?

9 responses to “Bribery and corruption in the house of Tracey

  1. Trish June 23, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    LOVE the red ones!

  2. Trish June 23, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I like your comment set-up… I’m using WordPress so maybe this is something I can use? What’s it called? Thanks!

    • Tracey June 23, 2011 at 8:21 pm

      Trish, I just use the standard WordPress comment system. Nothing special, but I’m not sure what it’s called.

  3. Barb @iPhoneographi June 23, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    It boggles my mind. srsly.

  4. crazysibemom June 23, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    The second pair is my favorite. Love!

  5. Kate June 24, 2011 at 1:22 am

    Those black ones are HOT!

  6. The Ao4 June 24, 2011 at 2:55 am

    Totally dig the bow on the first pair!
    KZK

  7. Debstar June 24, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Maybe you need to buy an outfit to go with the shoes. Because you never show any clothes, at this point I’m imagining a bag lady in awesome shoes.

