Because really, what’s the point of a week without new shoes?

Beige Buckle heels

It’s really not my fault. There was a sale and then there was 40% off everything in the sale.

5 responses to “Because really, what’s the point of a week without new shoes?

  1. The Ao4 July 7, 2011 at 1:07 am

    I totally dig the buckle on these.

  2. Kate July 7, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Did I mention that I love these shoes? With all that saving, it would have nearly been a crime to NOT buy them…and plus, look how pretty…

  3. Debstar July 7, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Back to your last post……I made the stew tonight. Hubby gives it the seal of approval. I don’t get that very often.

  4. Denise July 8, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I loved the shoes! I wish I could have them! And with that discount, obviously you did the right thing buying them!

  5. Steve & Kat July 9, 2011 at 12:36 am

    Cute! Very professional.

