TMI

Thanks Kate for the inspiration!

What color is your toothbrush?
Orange and white

Name one person who made you smile today:
The boy, he cracks me up.

What were you doing at 8 am this morning?
Thinking about Cosi coming over to visit today

What were you doing 45 minutes ago?
Writing Huffle’s blot posts for the next few days

What is your favorite candy bar?
Crunchie.  I used to love Snickers but I am allergic to nuts and can’t have them.

Have you ever been to a strip club?
Yes, once!

What is the last thing you said aloud?
You are a little s**t (to Teddy)

What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
Vanilla

What was the last thing you had to drink?
A cup of tea.

Do you like your wallet?
Yes, it’s a Prada purse that matches my previous handbag.

What was the last thing you ate?
Um, a tiny bit of peppermint chocolate.

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
Depends.  Define “this week”.

The last sporting event you watched?
AFL football.

What is your favorite flavor of popcorn?
Caramel.

Who is the last person you sent a text message too?
My sister.  I never text anyone except her because she always texts me.

Ever go camping?
Every summer when I was a kid.  Now, never.

Do you take vitamins daily?
No.

Do you go to church every Sunday?
Nope.  I have no interest in religion.

Do you have a tan?
I used to, but now I work hard to maintain a ghostly white pallor.

Do you prefer Chinese food over pizza?
Er, I don’t eat pizza.  Or chinese food, come to think of it.

Do you drink your soda with a straw?
If there is ice in the cup.

What did your last text message say?
The last one to me said Thx C U 2morrow.  I hate text speak.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Grocery shopping.

Look to your left, what do you see?
The TV

What color is your watch?
I don’t wear a watch.

What do you think of when you hear Australia?
Home.

Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru?
Depends.  I don’t really eat a lot of fast food.

What is your favorite number?
4

Who’s the last person you talked to on the phone?
The boy

Any plans today?
Laundry.

How many states have you lived in?
1

Biggest annoyance right now?
The Doors music on the TV.  Noise masquerading as music.

Last song listened to?
Sledgehammer by Peter Gabriel

Can you say the alphabet backwards?
No.

Do you have a maid service clean your house?
Yes, every second Friday.  Best use of money EVER.

Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time?
Converse Chuck Taylors.

Are you jealous of anyone?
Nope.

Is anyone jealous of you?
I can’t imagine why anyone would be… unless it was for the shoes.

Do you love anyone?
Most definitely

Do any of your friends have children?
Yes

What do you usually do during the day?
Go to work

Do you hate anyone that you know right now?
Hate is a very strong word.  There are people I dislike.

Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
Yes.

What color is your car?
Red.  Makes it go faster.

Do you like cats?
I like Huffle.

Are you thinking about someone right now?
Er, no.

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
No.

How did you get your worst scar?
I have one scar on the bottom of my foot from when I stepped on a carpet needle and have to have it operated on to get it removed.  The needle when right through a joint and then moved around from the time the xray was taken to when the surgery was done.  It’s a big scar.

5 responses to “TMI

  1. KZK August 7, 2011 at 4:21 am

    You called Teddy a little WHAT?!?! 🙂 I can’t believe that!
    No pizza? Really?
    This was very interesting!!

  2. pitgat August 7, 2011 at 9:56 am

    We have lots in common! I will take this too (I read Kate’s and thought it would be nice to answer too!) My last “drink” was a cup of tea, I almost never eat fast food and some other things!
    My grandmother had the same “needle removing operation” once… yes, the needle moves, but she was lucky, it didn’t move that much, so her scar was tiny!

  3. Barb @iPhoneographi August 7, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    My current toothbrush is purple and white. Why isn’t yours?

  4. Cat's Cats August 8, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    I also have an orange and white toothbrush, which is curious because I dislike the colour orange 🙂

  5. Kate August 16, 2011 at 11:11 am

    This is so interesting! Thanks for doing it. Made me laugh a lot! You don’t like Teddy? I was surprised about your favorite shoes. Car and is anyone jealous of you made me laugh! Must get a red car! I also am totally jealous of you because you have a cleaning service!!

