Wishlist

Um, can it still be a list if there’s only one item on it?

Jimmy Choo's Marlene shoesI have been coveting these shoes since they first appeared.  However, I won’t get getting them because a) they are $1,886 in my money and even I can’t justify spending that on one pair of shoes, and b) they have the equivalent of a 4.5 inch heel.  This would make me over six feet tall and physically incapable of walking more than three metres.

But that doesn’t stop me from loving them anyway.

6 responses to “Wishlist

  1. Barb Mills Gretter February 24, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    Srsly? Feathers? You just love them because they’re purple, right?

    And I can not even wrap my mind around the $1,886.That’s about 2.69 cruises for me.

    Hello? Is this thing on? hahahaha!

  2. KZK February 25, 2012 at 4:26 am

    I LOVE the color combo! LOVE it!!!
    KZK

  3. Denise February 26, 2012 at 1:35 am

    They are amazing, style, color, details, all! BUT – there is a but here, and a huge one – the price… puts me off too!

  4. Shmoo February 26, 2012 at 5:34 am

    I’m pretty sure you can buy a cheap pair of shoes and make them yourself… of course when you wore them, the kitties would probably attack the feathers and rip your feet to shreds.

  5. Cat's Cats February 29, 2012 at 9:28 am

    Wow, those are gorgeous!!!

    The highest heels I have are a super sexy pair of 5″ Valentino’s. Although I don’t care how tall they make me, I will grudgingly admit they are a little difficult to walk in even thought I’ve been marching around in stilettos all my life 🙂 I only wear them when I’m out with Robert so I can hold his arm – LOL!!!

  6. Cat's Cats February 29, 2012 at 9:29 am

    ugh, that was supposed to be even “THOUGH” not even thought

