Shoe Challenge 4

I’ve been very busy saving shoes and dresses again this week.  Also, one pair of jeans and a top.

Saved 120331
Blue jeans; Katies top, Philippo Rafael purple suede wedges
Worn to: dinner with the boy’s sister

Saved 120402
Jane Lamerton dress; Joanne Mercer nude peeptoe pumps
Worn to: work

Saved 120403
Leona Edmiston dress; Diana Ferrari bow front peep toe pumps
Worn to: work

Saved 120404
Leona Edmiston dress; Tony Bianco floral slingbacks
Worn to: work

Saved 120405a
Leona Edmiston “Isabel” dress; Sandler wedges (favourite shoes; already worn three times in this shoe save)
Worn to: work

Saved 120405b
Leona Edmiston dress, Prada nude pumps (one of my favourite pairs of shoes ever)
Worn to: dinner at Cutler & Co for the boy’s birthday

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 4

  1. debstar April 6, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    The first outfit is very much my kind of gear. However, I do love the third one down with the Diana Ferrari bow front peep toe pumps. You can give me those shoes when you are done with them.

  2. Barb @iPhoneographi April 7, 2012 at 12:18 am

    You’re having way too much fun with this! 😛

  3. Shmoo April 7, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Once again, I look at your wonderful and colorful ensembles, and then at my closet and I weep. I weep bitter tears of a person incapable of matching anything outside of gray, black, and khaki.

