Shoe Challenge 9

I didn’t save any shoes this week, as I wore shoes I have already saved.  Then I managed to buy a new pair of shoes so I am really going backwards at the moment.  But I did save two more dresses.  Unfortunately, I also bought four new dresses.  It’s a disease and somebody better find a cure quickly.

Saved 120508
Leona Edmiston dress; Joanne Mercer black suede wedges
Worn to: work

Saved 120509
Leona Edmiston dress; Joanne Mercer black suede wedges
Worn to: work

In other news, our house went to auction today and sold!  We got a good price too.  So we’ll be spending the second half of the year house hunting.

6 responses to “Shoe Challenge 9

  1. Barb @iPhoneographi May 12, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    Will you now be saving homes, too?

  2. debstar May 13, 2012 at 9:07 am

    I have this brilliant idea; all the shoes you don’t save you have to give to me…for freeeeeee!
    We have the same shoe size you know.

  3. jen May 13, 2012 at 10:18 am

    i thought you and the boy were going to build one…

