Shoe Challenge 10

I managed to save one pair of shoes and two dresses this week.  Better than nothing.

Saved 120517
Leona Edmiston dress; Diana Ferrari shoes (already saved)
Worn to: work

Saved 120514
Leona Edmiston “Ciela” dress; Midas navy wedges
Worn to: work

I also wore my purple suede peep toe shoes today to the spa and high tea day with my friends, but I’ll show you a photo of that next week. Because it was dark and the photo came out blurry.

2 responses to “Shoe Challenge 10

  1. Barb Mills Gretter May 20, 2012 at 4:00 am

    I wear peep toes everyday. I call them sandals. 🙂

  2. Denise May 26, 2012 at 2:29 am

    I love your shoes, now that I got to see many of them, but I think I love your dresses even more! You know you have amazing ones, for sure!

