Shoe Challenge 12

This week I am organised!  It helped that I was sick during the week and had to stay home for a day.

Saved 120528
Sara orchid top, Basque grey trousers, Target cardigan, Salvatore Ferragamo flats
Worn to: work

Saved 120529
Sara black ruffle dress; Target long sleeve T-shirt; Target cardigan; Naturaliser black wedges
Worn to: work

Saved 120531
Leona Edmiston dress; Sara cardigan; Midas navy wedges
Worn to: work

I should point out that unless otherwise specified, I’m also wearing tights with every dress, as it’s just about winter and freezing here.

I bought no dresses this week (yay!) but did buy the black wedges mentioned above (bad Tracey!). In my defense, I didn’t have any black wedges for winter (i.e. non-peep toe and non-suede).

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 12

  1. Debstar June 3, 2012 at 10:39 am

    I love the first outfit. Really pretty top.

  2. Barb Mills Gretter June 3, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    NO black wedges for winter?! srsly?

  3. pitgat June 8, 2012 at 1:55 am

    Love the polka dot red (my favorite color) and black dress! I love that style!!!! You are such an elegant girl! Hope with the house everything is OK!

