Shoe Challenge 13

Winter has set in with a vengeance here.  It’s been so cold that I have been wearing boring trousers and cardigans to work almost every day.  So I didn’t manage to save any shoes this week, but I did save two dresses.  However, I also bought one dress which did not really help my cause.

Saved 120607a
Leona Edmiston shirt dress; Naturalizer black wedges (already worn); Target black cardigan (not shown but already worn)
Worn to: work

Saved 120607b
Leona Edmiston “Hope” dress; YSL Tribtoo heels (already worn)
Worn to: work dinner

I have also been baking again, this time I made chocolate chip and raspberry muffins. Dead easy and so tasty.

Muffins

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 13

  1. Barb and The DailyGs June 10, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Can’t you save the shoes worn with pants? Because one assumes you must still wear shoes if it’s cold. I’m not a shoe person so I am afraid I don’t really understand all the ins and outs and rules on this subject. I’m sure you’ll explain.

    Pass me a muffin. Or two. Please and thank you.

  2. Hepburn Hilton June 11, 2012 at 12:41 am

    Now I muffins! Thoose look yummy!

