Shoe Challenge 14

Only one dress save and no shoe saves this week! Very poor.

Saved 120613
Capture wrap dress; Target cardigan (already saved); Joanne Mercer suede wedges (already saved)
Worn to: work

I also bought one new pair of shoes this week. Oops.

4 responses to “Shoe Challenge 14

  1. Barb and The DailyGs June 16, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    Well, that really is rather abysmal, isn’t it? I mean, out of 5 possible days? Are you really, really trying?

  2. Zim and Dave June 17, 2012 at 2:10 am

    That dress reminds me of a very Asian fabric I have. I should make you a bag from it. Of course, I haven’t been in my Studio to sew in months… but that’s beside the point.

  3. kevin g June 17, 2012 at 4:11 am

    great

  4. Denise June 19, 2012 at 12:10 am

    Always a very beautiful dress! And shoes! Well done for one more pair on the weekend, I tried to resist, but there are so many beautiful pairs out there! (I know you understand me!)
    Looking forward to seeing your new pair soon!

