Shoe Challenge 15

One dress saved this week.  One dress purchased this week.  BUT I also got rid of two dresses so it’s not a nett increase.  No new shoes were saved.

Saved 120619
Sara dress; Target cardigan (already saved), Wittner pompom wedges (already saved)
Worn to: work

I feel like I won’t be saving any new shoes in the near future as winter is here and that rules out my peep toes, of which I have many. Luckily I still have next summer in my shoe challenge time frame.

2 responses to “Shoe Challenge 15

  1. Barb and The DailyGs June 24, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Well. One is better than none! And you purchased one for a future save, too? Well done you.

  2. pitgat June 28, 2012 at 4:23 am

    Super sweet shoes! And the dress is great, I know you love purple! The shoes embellishement are just my style… 🙂

