Shoe Challenge 19

Week 19 and I am stuck on 34 pairs of shoes saved.  I’ll have to make more of an effort in the coming weeks.

However, I’ve still managed to save another dress this week.

Saved 120726
Sara silk print dress; worn with black cardigan and black suede wedges
Worn to: work

I didn’t show you the cardigan or shoes because they’ve been seen half a dozen times already. I took this photo in poor light so I’m not sure if you can see the colours properly – it’s olive green, chocolate brown, cream and black. I just love it.

The really good news is I didn’t buy any new dresses or shoes this week.  Progress, I tell you!

4 responses to “Shoe Challenge 19

  1. Barb and The DailyGs July 28, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Coincidentally, I also managed to not buy any new dresses or shoes this week. Or this year. We’re practically twins!

  2. Zim and Dave July 29, 2012 at 6:06 am

    I LOVE this dress. It almost looks like camoflage! 🙂
    KZK

  3. Denise August 4, 2012 at 1:18 am

    What for an AMAZING dress! I’m n love with it!

