Shoe Challenge 23

I know, it’s a bit late this week but better late than never.

I have managed to save both one pair of shoes AND one dress this week – quite proud of myself really.

Saved 120819
Diana Ferrari copper ballet flats; navy jeans
Worn to: dinner

Saved 120820
Autograph print dress; Fillipo Rafael boots
Worn to: work

Also, yes I did buy the navy dress. Of course I did. And it is gorgeous. I will photograph it with your shoe suggestions and you can tell me what you think.

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 23

  1. Barb and The DailyGs August 29, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Well done! And of course you bought it. Did somebody think otherwise? hahahaha! 😀

  2. pitgat August 31, 2012 at 2:10 am

    I loved this dress – and the navy one too! You know, I would wear it with burgundy, or red, or beige, or even black – it’s all so “allowed” these days! Great purchase, you really have amazing dresses!

  3. Debstar August 31, 2012 at 8:38 am

    If you team up that blue dress with the first pair of shoes you find on the floor, I hope they aren’t those black boots ’cause I don’t think they’ll work well together.

