Shoe Challenge 24

This week I have been very, very bad.  Not only did I not save any shoes, I only saved one dress and bought TWO more.  Bad.

Saved 120827
Leona Edmiston dress; Wittner wedges
Worn to: work

I did indeed buy the navy dress mentioned last week, and then I bought this dress too.

My dear boy is having a small procedure in hospital tomorrow. It’s nothing serious but he will be knocked out for it; some good vibes would be appreciated!

4 responses to “Shoe Challenge 24

  1. Barb and The DailyGs September 3, 2012 at 3:36 am

    Oh, bugger! You will have to buckle down and try harder, won’t you? And I so wish I had the cute little figure inside of that dress. srsly.

  2. The Army of Four September 3, 2012 at 6:23 am

    Oh no! Please know that he’s in our prayers!
    KZK

  3. Debstar September 3, 2012 at 8:59 am

    I love the floral dress. Good luck to the boy. Even small procedures can leave a person feeling sore and sorry.

  4. pitgat September 7, 2012 at 12:04 am

    I hope he’s fine by now!
    I love your dresses!!!!!! I haven’t been saving shoes either. Somehow I found the beauty of flats and have been walking wearing them everyday!

