Shoe Challenge 25

This week I managed to save one more dress. Unfortunately it was a new dress so the ratio of dresses to saved dresses has not changed.

Saved 120904
Leona Edmiston dress (new favourite); Wittner peep toes (already saved)
Worn to: work

As you can see from the peep toes, we actually had a really nice day here on Tuesday and I managed to leave the house without tights! It was very exciting.

I also bought these shoes, to wear with the navy dress I got a few weeks ago. I’ll be wearing the shoes and dress to my cousin’s wedding in November.

SilverPeeptoes
Betts “Lola2” silver peep toes.

2 responses to “Shoe Challenge 25

  1. Barb and The DailyGs September 8, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    Oh, well done on the shoe choice! The gold metallic looks great with the navy!

  2. pitgat September 9, 2012 at 2:37 am

    I really really really loved the dress!!!!!!!!!!!

