Shoe Challenge 28

Progress on both the shoe and wardrobe challenges this week.

Saved 120925
Sara silk print dress; Miss Shop brown peep toe wedges; Sara cardigan (already saved)
Worn to: work

Saved 120927
Leona Edmiston “Lola” floral dress; Therapy red canvas wedges
Worn to: work

As you can tell from the shoes, the weather is slowly improving here. Although the forecast for tomorrow is not great: 14C and hail.

I’ve just realised that I counted one dress twice in my challenge (a few weeks ago).  Now I have another dress to save, dammit!

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 28

  1. Barb and The DailyGs September 28, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    Oh, now I actually like both pairs of shoes this week.

    That’s saying a lot, too, since you know I’m not a shoe person.

  2. Debstar September 29, 2012 at 10:37 am

    I’m a-loving everything this week, especially the red shoes.

  3. pitgat September 30, 2012 at 4:33 am

    I love red shoes, and with the “Lola” dress, such a match! That is my favorite dress this week. You must be the most elegant one at work!!!!

