Shoe Challenge 29

Success this week in saving dresses… the shoes not so much. But I’ll get there.

Saved 121002
Leona Edmiston dress; Diana Ferrari shoes
Worn to: work

Saved 121003
Capture dress; Salvatore Ferragamo flats (worn with tights, it was a cold day) (already saved)
Worn to: work

Saved 121004
Leona Edmiston “Anjelica” dress; Wittner patent peep toes (already saved)
Worn to: work

I’m now well past halfway in the dress challenge but not even close in the shoe challenge.  I hope the weather improves soon!

3 responses to “Shoe Challenge 29

  1. Barb and The DailyGs October 5, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    You’ve got to redouble your efforts. That’s the ticket!

  2. Debstar October 6, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Yeah, Barbara is right, more effort is required. What happened to the clothes for the other 4 days? Were you nekked.

  3. Denise October 8, 2012 at 2:55 am

    Tracey, I love your shoe collection, but everyday I get more and more in love with your dress collection! These ones now are soooo my tastes, so beautiful! You must be the most elegant one at work!

