Shoe Challenge 30 and 31

No post last week as I didn’t think I was going to save any shoes, but thankfully on Sunday I managed to wear these out on my travels.

Saved 121014
Diana Ferrari ballet flats; worn with jeans and t-shirt
Worn to: brunch, furniture shopping, grocery shopping

Saved 121015
Leona Edmiston dress; Joanne Mercer “Daybreak” wedges
Worn to: work

Saved 121017
Diana Ferrari pointy pumps; Target black and white top; (not shown) Katies black trousers
Worn to: work

Saved 121019
Sara silk print dress; Susanne pink cardigan; Tony Bianco pink suede wedges
Worn to: work

I posted on Facebook when I wore those pointy shoes that I now remember why I didn’t love pointy shoes last time they were in fashion. Talk about uncomfortable! But they are safe now, even if I end up getting rid of them.

So a good two weeks, with four pairs of shoes and two dresses saved.

2 responses to “Shoe Challenge 30 and 31

  1. Barb and The DailyGs October 20, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    My feets is wide feets so pointy toes would never do for me. I love the ballet slippers. Bonus points for being purple, eh? 😛

  2. Debstar October 21, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    Love, love, love the dotty number. Great sandals to go with it.

