Pink

I forgot to show you this week’s flowers:
Lilly 02
Lovely pink lillies. Don’t ask me the technical name.
Lilly 01I will confess I did a tiny bit of photoshopping to make the colour stronger.  They were this bright when they first arrived but were not quite this colour by the time I remembered to take a photo.

I was in quite a bad mood this morning but thankfully I have a four day weekend ahead of me to recover.  It’s amazing how one bad comment can ruin your whole day.

3 responses to “Pink

  1. Author November 1, 2009 at 1:57 am

    They’re fabulous ~ and PINK for October is so appropriate!

  2. Gandalf, Grayson and Whitey November 1, 2009 at 5:57 am

    I love lilies! They always have the most magnificent scents!

  3. Gandalf, Grayson and Whitey November 1, 2009 at 5:58 am

    Ooops, the boys are logged in. Barb